Thanks to a generous investment by the Suncoast Credit Union Foundation, the Consortium of Florida Education Foundations (CFEF) and the Suncoast Credit Union have partnered to distribute fifty $2,000 scholarships to graduating high school seniors in Tampa and Southwest Florida.

Local CFEF member education foundations will review applications for applicants who demonstrate financial need and strong academic performance. Eligible students must intend to enroll at a 4-year college, 2-year college or technical school in the 2016-2017 academic year and live in one of the seventeen counties served by the Suncoast Credit Union.

Counties served by Suncoast Credit Union include Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Sarasota and Sumter.

To view application deadlines and learn how students can apply, click here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content