Florida College Access Network Board of Advisors

BOARD CHAIR — Marlene Spalten, President and CEO, Community Foundation Tampa Bay

Stacy Baier, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Florida Community Engagement, Operations, and Strategic Partnerships. Helios Education Foundation

Ashley Butler, President and Franchisor of Ice Cold Air

Cynthia DeLuca, Vice President for Student Success (Ex-Officio), University of South Florida

Paul Dosal, Ph.D., Senior Vice President for Student Success, Division of Student Success and Well-Being, University of Central Florida

Paul Luna, President and CEO, Helios Education Foundation

Gene Marshall, Community Volunteer

Madeline Pumariega, President, Miami Dade College

Channing D. Thornton, Executive Vice President, Regions Financial Corporation



Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content